Mesoestetic, world reference in the medical cosmetics and aesthetic medicine sector

At Papillon de beauté, we do not no compromise on quality, this is why we use professional products resulting from the most advanced research in the field of cosmetics and aesthetic medicine, including products mesoestetic.

We chose to stay 100% independent of brands, unlike many institutes, which allows us to work with several brands in parallel and to adapt our offer quickly when new, more efficient players arrive on the market.

Our experience of more than 10 years has allowed us to develop our own treatment protocols which offer better results than the standard protocols generally offered on the market.

Today, we work in particular with products from mesoestetic laboratories. From its beginnings, this company has been able to focus on the development and marketing of high quality products developed in collaboration with hospitals, universities and recognized specialists in the sector.

Mesoestetic treatments at the Papillon de beauté Lausanne institute

Mesoestetic: Care at the institute

Applied by qualified professionals in our Papillon de beauté institute, these treatments are adapted and personalized for each client. Each protocol includes the steps of prevention, preparation, treatment, maintenance and follow-up.

Our Signature facials are based on exclusive Papillon de beauté protocols that maximize the effects of the active substances in mesoestetic products.

Mesoestetic products for your beauty routine at home

Mesoestetic: Home care

We offer you products for men and women to take care of your skin and your figure on a daily basis. Each mesoestetic product is part of a meticulous routine that encompasses the steps of hygiene, care and protection.

An adequate beauty routine is essential to obtain the best results: the hygiene phase optimizes the action of the active ingredients when the treatment is applied and the protection prevents and controls the harmful effects of the sun on the skin.

We offer you a skin analysis in order to recommend a personalized beauty routine that takes into account both your skin type and its current condition, for fast results without waste.

Mesoestetic, référence mondiale du secteur de la cosmétique médicale et de la médecine esthétique

Chez Papillon de beauté, nous ne faisons aucun compromis sur la qualité, c'est pourquoi nous utilisons des produits professionnels issus des recherches les plus avancées dans le domaine de la cosmétique et de la médecine esthétique, dont les produits mesoestetic.

Nous avons choisi de rester 100% indépendant des marques, contrairement à de nombreux instituts, ce qui nous permet de travailler avec plusieurs marques en parallèle et d'adapter notre offre rapidement lorsque de nouveaux acteurs plus performants arrivent sur le marché.

Notre expérience de plus de 10 ans nous a permis de développer nos propres protocoles de soins qui offrent de meilleurs résultats que les protocoles standards généralement proposés sur le marché.

Aujourd'hui, nous travaillons notamment avec les produits des laboratoires mesoestetic. Dès ses débuts, cette entreprise a su miser sur le développement et la commercialisation de produits de haute qualité développés en collaboration avec des hôpitaux, des universités et des spécialistes reconnus du secteur.

Soins mesoestetic à l'institut Papillon de beauté Lausanne

Mesoestetic : Soins à l'institut

Appliqués par des professionnels diplomés dans notre institut Papillon de beauté, ces traitements sont adaptés et personnalisés pour chaque client. Chaque protocole comprend les étapes de prévention, préparation, traitement, entretien et suivi.

Nos soins du visage Signature sont basés sur des protocoles exclusifs Papillon de beauté qui maximisent les effets des substances actives des produits mesoestetic.

Produits mesoestetic pour votre routine beauté à domicile

Mesoestetic : Soins à domicile

Nous vous proposons des produits hommes et femmes pour prendre soin de votre peau et de votre silhouette au quotidien. Chaque produit mesoestetic fait partie d’une routine minutieuse qui englobe les étapes d’hygiène, de soin et de protection.

Une routine beauté adéquate est indispensable pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats : la phase d’hygiène optimise l’action des principes actifs lorsque le soin est appliqué et la protection prévient et contrôle les effets nocifs du soleil sur la peau.

Nous vous proposons une analyse cutanée afin de vous recommander une routine beauté personnalisée qui prenne en compte aussi bien votre type de peau que son état actuel, pour des résultats rapides et sans gaspillage.